IALFM is a volunteer-run organization & is heavily dependent on responsible volunteers for its various functions & services. BOD has commissioned different committees to serve the needs of the community. These committees are consist of volunteers from our community. Most committees have at least one BOD Representative who may also head the committee, if needed, while other committees are lead by volunteers from our community.

Guidance for Community

Please feel free to directly contact IALFM Committees (listed below) using their email addresses, in case if you have a question for them on related responsibilities & activities.

Want to Volunteer?

You can contact these committees directly, if you wish to participate as a member of any committee to help out with their responsibilities. Help from community members is always appreciated! You can also contact IALFM BOD (bod@ialfm.org) in this regard, if you have any questions.

Inter-Committees Communication

Members of IALFM Committees should feel free to communicate with each other thru available means, in person or preferably via email (as it helps in keeping a record of contact/conversation). When needed, members can contact IALFM BOD (bod@ialfm.org) with their questions or concerns.

IALFM Committees

Construction – Contact: construction@ialfm.org
Afaq Imtiaz (Project Manager)
Asad Islam
Asif Khan
Mohammad Qasim (IALFM BOD Rep.)
Shaheed Luqman
Yousuf Ali
Zeeshan Sheikh

Education (Sunday School) – Contact: education@ialfm.org
Amir Haque (IALFM BOD Rep.)
Adam Luqman
Imam Rasheed Farah (Advisor)
Mohamed Fiasudeen
Maha Ali
Samina Sheikh
Shaheed Luqman (Advisor)
Sheema Karanch
Zasheer Ahmad

Emergency Relief Fund (ERF) – Contact: erf@ialfm.org
Asad Islam
Imam Rasheed Farah
Imran Khalil
Mohammad Qasim (IALFM BOD Rep.)
Zeeshan Sheikh

Events – Contact: events@ialfm.org
Hina Imtiaz
Imran Khalil (IALFM BOD Rep.)
Nasir Malik
Shaheed Luqman

Facility Management – Contact: facility@ialfm.org
Afaq Imtiaz
Ahmed Elsaie
Imran Khalil (IALFM BOD Rep.)
Mohammad Qasim
Samia Babar
Zeeshan Sheikh

Finance – Contact: finance@ialfm.org
Amir Haque
Asad Islam
Mujtaba Hassan (IALFM BOD Rep.)
Yousuf Ali
Zeeshan Sheikh

Fundraising – Contact: fr@ialfm.org
Mujtaba Hassan (IALFM BOD Rep.)
Nasir Malik
Sabir Ali
Shaheed Luqman
Yousuf Ali
Zeeshan Sheikh

Khateeb Scheduling – Contact: khateeb@ialfm.org
Akram Othman
Shaheed Luqman

Membership – Contact: membership@ialfm.org
Amir Haque
Mujtaba Hassan (IALFM BOD Rep.)
Nasir Malik

Sisters – Contact: sisters@ialfm.org
Ayesha Baqar
Fatima Ali
Nuzhat Farooqui
Nuzhat Sheikh
Samia Babar

Youth – Contact: youth@ialfm.org
Adam Luqman
Ali Sheikh (IALFM BOD Rep)
Arsalaan Asad
Erum Ali (Co-Advisor)
Jawad Rao
Khadijah Koko
Lyba Farrukh
Manahil Tariq
Mohiba Tabani
Mujtaba Hassan (Co-Advisor)
Sana Hassan
Sarah Hassan
Shaheed Luqman (Advisor)
Sohaib Qasim