IALFM is a volunteer-run organization & is heavily dependent on responsible volunteers for its various functions & services. BOD has commissioned different committees to serve the needs of the community. These committees are consist of volunteers from our community. Most committees have at least one BOD Representative who may also head the committee, if needed, while other committees are lead by volunteers from our community.

Feel free to directly contact committees listed below, using their email addresses, in case if you have a question for them on related function or activity.

Want to Volunteer? — You can also contact these committees directly if you wish to participate as a member of any committee to help out with their responsibilities. Help from community members is always appreciated!

Construction – Contact: construction@ialfm.org
Afaq Imtiaz (Project Manager)
Asad Islam
Mohammad Qasim (IALFM BOD Rep)
Shaheed Luqman
Yousuf Ali
Zeeshan Sheikh

Education (Sunday School) – Contact: education@ialfm.org
Amir Haque (IALFM BOD Rep.)
Adam Luqman
Mohamed Fiasudeen
Maha Ali
Samina Sheikh
Sheema Karanch
Zasheer Ahmad
Imam Rasheed Farah (Advisor)
Shaheed Luqman (Advisor)

Emergency Relief Fund (ERF) – Contact: erf@ialfm.org
Asad Islam
Imam Rasheed Farah
Imran Khalil
Mohammad Qasim (IALFM BOD Rep.)
Zeeshan Sheikh

Events – Contact: events@ialfm.org
Nasir Malik
Hina Imtiaz
Mohammad Salman
Sabir Ali
Shaheed Luqman
Yousuf Ali

Facility Management – Contact: facility@ialfm.org
Imran Khalil (IALFM BOD Rep.)
Afaq Imtiaz
Riyaaz Sarwar
Samia Babar

Finance – Contact: finance@ialfm.org
Mujtaba Hassan (IALFM BOD Rep.)
Amir Haque
Asad Islam
Yousuf Ali
Zeeshan Sheikh

Fundraising – Contact: fr@ialfm.org
Mujtaba Hassan (IALFM BOD Rep)
Nasir Malik
Shaheed Luqman
Yousuf Ali
Zeeshan Sheikh

Khateeb Scheduling – Contact: khateeb@ialfm.org
Akram Othman
Shaheed Luqman

Membership – Contact: membership@ialfm.org
Tahir Farukh
Asad Islam

Sisters – Contact: sisters@ialfm.org
Ayesha Baqar
Fatima Ali
Nuzhat Farooqui
Nuzhat Sheikh
Samia Babar

Youth – Contact: youth@ialfm.org
Ali Sheikh (IALFM BOD Rep)
Shaheed Luqman (Advisor)
Erum Ali (Co-Advisor)
Mujtaba Hassan (Co-Advisor)
Sarah Hassan
Manahil Tariq
Maha Ali
Adam Luqman
Sana Hassan
Sohaib Qasim
Mohiba Tabani
Jawad Rao
Arsalaan Asad
Khadijah Koko
Lyba Farrukh